Not resolved
3.0
Details
Value for money
0 comments

Similar to another review I signed up for Trugreen services and was told I would be billed every month and a half after services. I have an acre yard and pay $185 per service.

Imagine my surprise when I was billed on November 15th and then again on November 20th. I do not like being lied to. I called to complain and got an afterhours message. Sent an email and no response from the company.

Stay away from these crooks!! This is the first and last time I will go with these guys.

The next time I will pick a cheaper local service that deals honestly. Good riddance Tru Green.

Review about: Trugreen Trucomplete Lawn Service.

Reason of review: Not as described.

Monetary Loss: $185.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I liked: Had no dandelions.

I didn't like: Do no keep up to their promisses.

Do You Have Something To Say ?

Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like